When I began doing readings for people other than just my friends and family, and I had to face it – I am reading all of the time, those people started asking me if I had a website.  Well, I’ve got too much going on to build another website, but a blog didn’t seem like nearly as much work so this is what I came up with.  In truth when people ask me if I have a website, they just want to see if I’m any good.

households,light bulbs,lightbulbs,lighting,lights,Photographs

 

So I had the thought, a light bulb went off… I’ll just blog about my own experiences, past and present and let everyone see for themselves.  So you can be the judge.  If you think I’m any good, book a reading, or a clearing, or “clairvoyant counseling” session.  Or just stop by every once in a while and see what’s going on.  If you don’t do any of those, and don’t make a connection with my work,  thank you for stopping by and good luck finding what you are looking for.  One of my philosophies is “take what applies, and leave the rest.”

I’ll post stuff on here that I find interesting, point you in the direction of others that have helped me fine tune my abilities, authors I like, and so on.  There is information everywhere, I’ll throw some of it up here now and again.  I invite you to do the same, if you see a connection between something I say and something you connect with please share it.  We are all here to help each other. I’ll start now – If you are interested in the different “Clairs”  check out the book:

DIVINE GUIDANCE: How to have a dialogue with God and the Angels

by Dr. Doreen Virtue

This book does a really good job of separating out and explaining the different “Clairs” – for some more information regarding clairvoyance, and specifically the types I’m most prone to use (but not limited to) check out my ABOUT page.  You may learn something about yourself there too.  Divine Guidance also gives tips and well, guidance on opening up your own channels.  All in all it’s a very good and interesting book.

Thank you for joining me, stop back by any time.

