I received this email recently and when I went to respond directly to the writer, I got a mailer daemon.  So I thought I would respond here on the blog, since I think this is information for us all.  Please read on…from Reader A.
Hi Deborah
 I was just reading over your blog and found it very interesting.  I am so sorry you have to see those glimpses of events, it sure does sound like torture.  I don’t know if you have any mediumistic abilities or know anyone who does, but I have been feeling increasing anxiety over those souls who were lost in the CT shooting.  I am so worried that these people won’t realize they were killed or even worse that the spirit of the shooter could still be holding them there.  I really hope these adults and children all made their way safely into the light.  I wish there was some way to know for sure.  This was my idea to help.  I certainly hope these victims are not still suffering, even after the death of their physical bodies.
Reader A.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
I have received many messages and emails like this so I think it is looking to be addressed.
Please know I am not trying to upset anyone by this response, but only am relaying information I have received.
My thoughts and prayers continue to be with the families.  __________________________________________________________________________________________
My Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write.  Please don’t feel anxious for the souls that have past.  Although it may sound crazy, it was a part of their path, their parent’s path, and also amazingly the killer Adam Lanza’s path. They have played a role in a much bigger picture – to create an opportunity for love and connection across the planet.  I was talking to a friend yesterday and she said, “why did it have to be little kids??  Why did it have to be so terrible”  In response I heard the words – “It had to be so terrible to make people take notice.  To stop everyone, to make them pause to then come together.  It was the only way to get the world’s attention.”  and that made sense to me.  I know this is difficult for us to comprehend, it is even for me, but it’s true.
Know that the children and staff have crossed over perfectly.  Others were actually preparing for this on the other side.  Over there, this is a joyous occasion.  Hard to believe but it’s true.  They went home.  🙂  Heartbreaking for those of us left behind, especially the parents and families, but it’s part of a larger design.  And they are honored and loved everywhere because of it.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
I would like to encourage anyone with questions to ASK them here on the blog.  Or send them to me personally.  I am doing my part to help – and this blog is a big piece of that.  So please – if you have questions, ASK.  I will do my best to help.
Thank you for reading, and peace to all.  Let’s continue to send love and support to Connecticut, and around the world.
– Deborah
