So much has happened since (and actually before) I wrote my last post – and hopefully I’ll sit down and go back and pull it up to write it.  But today and for the last few weeks, I’ve been thinking about Fight Club.

I am Tyler Durden.  __________________________________________________________________________________________

And the Traveling Psychic Supper Club is my Fight Club.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

A couple of nights ago I was being interviewed and when asked about the most basic things about the members I couldn’t answer.  Where does Kelly work?  I don’t know.

Where does Bobbie work?  I don’t know.  I mean I know where she works, that’s where I met her, but I don’t know the brand she works for.

Does Kirby have kids? I don’t know.

We don’t talk about that stuff.  We don’t care about that stuff.  We don’t talk about jobs, mortgages, property taxes – in fact, It’s kind of our only…not rule.  I’m not really into rules.  It’s more like a guideline.  It’s just not what we’re here for.  That stuff bores me.  It puts Kelly in a coma.  I mean, not like if Kirby has kids I think they’re boring, but it’s not really relevant to why we’ve been brought together.  Unless someone knew me outside of the group before it started, I doubt anyone knows my kid’s names.  And I’m cool with that.

But ask me what does Kelly have?  What are Kelly’s gifts?  Kirby, Lacey, Susan?  And I can tell you.  That I know.  And I can write volumes about it, and know there are volumes more to be written.  Because what we are is evolving…but our project is different than Project Mayhem.  Instead of moving chaotically away from society and getting more and more destructive, we are moving TOWARDS it, and bringing others with us.  It’s going to be pretty freakin’ AWESOME.

We started out underground, a thought, a conversation.  I put out a little flag – a tiny one, and a couple of people saw it and said – HEY!  That tiny flag with the eye on it!  That’s my flag!  I’ll stand under it.

BAM – here we go.

Now, more and more people are seeing the flag.  Some just say, hey, that’s a neat little flag, what’s it about?  And other’s say, HOLY CRAP!  I’ve been dreaming about that flag all my life!! And run to it.  For other’s it speaks to something in them, and not knowing what exactly, and not caring, they come and join us under our flag.  And others remember it, as something vague, something from…somewhere, possibly from a lifetime past.  People from here in Austin came.  And people from other parts of the country came.  People from all over the world are saying…this is my flag.  And this makes me incredibly happy.  We are doing what we are here to do.

So if you are one of us, I say – join us.  If you are an empath, clairvoyant, clairaudient, have premonitions, have as strong sense of intuition, just KNOW things, but don’t know how you know them, see dead people, or are in the right place at the right time, all the time.  Had something as a kid, but it was looked down on, so you hid it away and now you want it back.  Or how about this one – people you’ve just met tell you their whole life story, then tell you, I don’t know why I just told you that.  Then look at YOU like YOU should know.

If you are an outlier, on the fringe, on the cusp, live in between places – Join us.  Amazing things are happening.  We see them, and revel in them.  And it’s only getting better.  Something big is coming – and we are putting positive energy behind it.  When it hits – you’ll know.  And hopefully you can see a part of one of us in yourself.  It’s happening.  And it’s wonderful.  Keys are turning, and connections are being made all in perfect time.

We are ready.  If you’re ready too, I’ve got only one more thing to say to you:

 

I want you to hit me as hard as you can.

 

 

