So I’ve been talking to a lot of people lately who are feeling up in the air and disconnected.  Hmm, up in the air, or for some, more like swimming in molasses.

Are you feeling that way right now?

I have been too, on and off.  I feel like I should be doing so much, but don’t know where to begin, or how to expand on what has already been started.  This is part of a pattern for me, which right now, feels like I’m swimming against the current.  This is a part of the pattern that I don’t like very much…blah.

I’ve written about it before describing it as a brick wall.  Well back then it was a wall, now, it’s a bit better, kind of like a partial brick wall, with some bricks missing so at least I can see through it in places.  I have to remember that this is a step forward.  Even one brick out of that wall is a step forward.

But now I feel like I’m in a waiting period or holding period…again.  There is one difference and I think it’s the one that removed some of those bricks – I’m making connections and having conversations that I wasn’t before.  And the connections I’ve made and established are making connections, so some of the work that was started, not just by me but by others that are feeling this pull towards…SOMETHING… are coming together in a lot of different places.  It’s not long before we all reach each other and are connected…I know that so many people are going through their spiritual awakening – are at the very beginning of it at this time, it’s important for those of us that have been through it (or the initial levels of it) to make ourselves available to help them not feel so lost or alone or isolated…and lend a hand with the intention of moving us all forward, collectively.

Reaching out to uplift each other

image borrowed from http://todayiappreciate.com
promoting appreciation…

SO if you read this blog, I am making a request of you – please share what you are doing to connect to others here.  I want to know you and who you are and where you are.  We are all part of something so much bigger that is growing in a behind the scenes way.  So what I ask is will you make yourself known, so others can find you if they are looking for you, and may not even know it?  Please share here anything that can help someone find you, an email, a name, a location, a website.  If you are having classes in your community please share them here.  If you are going through something – even if you don’t know what it is…Share it here.  Someone who reads it may be able to help.  This isn’t for the purposes of marketing, nothing like that, but just a way to let people know what you are doing if you are connecting with others in a spiritual way.  I think in the future, the not so far off future it will be good to know where others like us are.   Like I know Clairgirl in Colorado is making videos that are online, please comment and share a link to where people can find them.  I know Donna my Astrologer friend and connector is doing her own thing to link Astrologers together, and has a pretty awesome radio show…Donna, will you post the link so anyone who reads the blog can find it?  I know all of this stuff but I want it to come from my connectors themselves – I can’t present you the way you would present yourself – And I know a lot of practicing psychics stop by – let me know who you are and where you are.  When my group starts traveling I want to be able to connect with you and meet up with you in person! I just keep getting “there is work to be done”.

So, let’s do this thing.

 

